• Trial advocacy training materials

    • Legal professional development

Share Your Ideas

Like most professions, the continuing legal education community provides opportunities to showcase and earn recognition for all the hard work you and your colleagues have done over the previous year. ACLEA’s “Best” Awards are handed out in five categories: Marketing, Programs, Publications, Public Interest, and Technology, and are widely recognized in the industry. Past Canadian winners include:

  • The Continuing Legal Education Society of British Columbia
  • Law Society of Manitoba
  • Legal Education Society of Alberta
  • Saskatchewan Legal Education Society Inc.
  • The Advocates’ Society
  • Osgoode Professional Development

Deadline for entries is Monday, April 152013. Visit the ACLEA’s Best Awards tab on the ACLEA website for details and entry forms. Good luck. Go Canada!


Comments are closed.

Commenting Guidelines
Please comment. Comments give a blog life.
Add value to the conversation. What can we learn from you?
Disagree? No problem, but keep things civil.